top of page

The Parish council has a meeting on the 3rd Tuesday evening of every other month in Mundon Village Hall at 7.00pm, which anyone is welcome along to. If in the meantime you have any queries or want to contact any councillors please find their details below, OR go to the Contact page to send a message to the parish council clerk.

Clerk and Statutory Responsible Officer: Jackie Lines

Address: Homestead, Old Heath Road, Althorne, Essex CM3 6EW

Tel:   07789 342747 


Chairman: Cllr. Gavin Rowsell

Brickhouse, New Hall Lane, Mundon, Maldon, Essex. CM9 6NZ   

Tel: 01621 744569  

Mob: 07802 651065  


Vice Chair: Cllr. Kerry-Jane Wylie

Copt Chase Cottage, Mundon Road, Mundon, Maldon, Essex. CM9 6PL


Councillor: Cllr. John Bennett

Stud Farm Lodge, Mundon Road, Mundon, Maldon, Essex. CM9 6PN


Councillor: Cllr. Diane Leggett

Oakwood, Mundon Furze, Mundon, Maldon, Essex CM9 6PU


Register of Members Interests

Parish council - Mundon Parish Council

Village hall_edited.png
bottom of page